+91 120 6149600

Find a Contact

INDIA

Kapil Malhotra

Designation : Vice President - Marketing

Territory : India

Landline : +91 120 6149751

Mobile : +91 9810183697

Email ID : kapilmalhotra@gfl.co.in

Rajeev Chauhan

Designation : Head - Technical Services

Territory : India

Landline : +91 2641 6180711

Mobile : +91 9825421008

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

ROW

Kunal Thusu

Designation : Sr. Manager

Territory : Japan & Taiwan

Landline : +91 120 6149665

Mobile : +91 9910337884

Email ID : kunal.thusu@gfl.co.in

Ganesh Kumar

Designation : Manager

Territory : China & Korea

Landline : +91 120 6149662

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : ganesh.kumar@gfl.co.in

USA

Puneet Bhatnagar

Designation : Country Business Manager

Territory : USA & Latin America

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

Jeevan Thomas

Designation : Senior Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1-254-913-8538

Email ID : jeevan@gflamericas.com

Manuj Nandwani

Designation : Chief Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1-512-269-8280

Email ID : Manuj@gflamericas.com

Laura Shekleton

Designation : Business Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1 484 883 5148

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : laura@gflamericas.com

EUROPE

Deepak Kapoor

Designation : Business Head

Landline :+49 40 808074 654

Mobile : +49 152 04050909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Bill Rowles

Designation : Global Head-Bus. Dev.-Inolub™

Landline : +49 1727344000

Email ID :bill.rowles@gfl.co.in

Vivek Chandramohan

Designation : Sales Manager

Landline : +49 40 808074 592

Mobile : +49 1520 9470 255

Email ID : vivek.chandramohan@gfl.co.in

Baudouin Sencie

Designation : Business Development Manager

Area : France and Benelux

Mobile : +32 4721 38753

Email ID : baudouin.sencie@gfl.co.in

Kim Sara Schmedemann

Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Landline : +49 40 8080 74 668

Mobile : +49 173 4154 695

Email ID : kim@gfl.co.in