+91 120 6149600

Find a Contact

INDIA

Kapil Malhotra

Designation : Vice President - Marketing

Territory : India

Landline : +91 120 6149751

Mobile : +91 9810183697

Email ID : kapilmalhotra@gfl.co.in

Rajeev Chauhan

Designation : Head - Technical Services

Territory : India

Landline : +91 2641 6180711

Mobile : +91 9825421008

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

ROW

Abhishek K Srivastava

Designation : Sr. Manager

Territory : Japan & Taiwan

Landline : +91 120 6149665

Mobile : +91 9910337884

Email ID : abhishek.srivastava@gfl.co.in

Ganesh Kumar

Designation : Manager

Territory : China & Korea

Landline : +91 120 6149662

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : ganesh.kumar@gfl.co.in

USA

Puneet Bhatnagar

Designation : Country Business Manager

Territory : USA & Latin America

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

Jeevan Thomas

Designation : Senior Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1-254-913-8538

Email ID : jeevan@gflamericas.com

Manuj Nandwani

Designation : Chief Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1-512-269-8280

Email ID : Manuj@gflamericas.com

Laura Shekleton

Designation : Business Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1 484 883 5148

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : laura@gflamericas.com

EUROPE

Deepak Kapoor

Designation : Assistant Vice President

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-654

Mobile : +49 152 04050909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Bill Rowles

Designation : Global Head-Bus. Dev.-Inolub™

Area : Fluoropolymer Additives

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-661

Mobile : +49 172 7344 000

Email ID :bill.rowles@gfl.co.in

Ashutosh Sharma

Designation : Deputy Manager

Area : Fluoropolymer Additives

Landline : +49 40 8080 74 658

Mobile : +49 162 631 8297

Email ID : ashutosh.sharma@gfl.co.in

Luca Gianzini

Designation : Business Development Manager

Area : Fluoropolymer additives

Landline : +49 40 8080 74 661

Mobile : +49 152 571 34608

Email ID : luca.gianzini@gfl.co.in

Annika Fischer

Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Area : Fluoropolymer Additives

Landline : +49 (0)40 80 8074 668

Mobile : +49 173 415 4695

Email ID : annika.fischer@gfl.co.in